Contact Us

Have a general question and not sure whom to contact? Drop us a line and we will put you in contact with the right person.

Please feel free to contact any of our Officers, Directors, or Committee members with any specific questions or concerns. Thank you!

The Mastiff Club of America, Inc.

MCOA Officers & Directors

President

Vice President

Dick Greaver

greaver1@live.com

Treasurer

Recording Secretary

Jodi LaBombard

jodimastiff@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Directors

Committee Members

MCOA National Specialty Adviser:

Karen Park

manoahmastiffs@gmail.com


MCOA AKC Delegate:

Becky Campbell

bjccle@aol.com


 MCOA Membership:  

Laura Brenner

laurabrenner345@gmail.com

MCOA AKC Gazette Columnist:

Karen Cornelius

klc@klcassociates.com


Castle Keeper Times Editor:

Jennifer Lambden

sunnydalemastiffs@yahoo.com


MCOA Journal Editor:

Maria Ruoto

mariaruoto@me.com



Ethics Chair:

Tricia Dalman

chamois06082000@yahoo.com


 Social Media Chair:

Jann Lanz

timber@pacific.net


Handbook Revision Committee Chair:

Position Open





MCOA Working Dog Chair:

Danielle Brown

daniebrown@aol.com


MCOA Working Dog Editor/Statistician:

Mary Speer

kinsmenmastiffs@gmail.com


Mastiff Conformation Statistician:

Bonnie Blink

bonnieblink@sbcglobal.net




Judges Education Steering Committee Chair:Diane Collings 

dianecollings@verizon.net


Members Education Chair:

Cynthia Stewart

cynstewart@comcast.net


MCOA Futurity Director:

Julia Kriebs

nyalmast@Lcom.net



MCOA Rescue Foundation Inc. (RFI)

Lisa Simon

lisadsimons@gmail.com 


Website Design & Changes:

Tina Woods

jademmastiffs@gmail.com


 Sunshine Committee Chair:

Candi Thore

contact@epiphanymastiffs.com

Health Committee Members

Health Committee Chair:

Mary DeLisa

divinemastiffs@gmail.com


Autoimmune Disorders:

Chair: Barbie Fiorentino

Ancistrus@gmail.com

Dani Hall

sanch160@hotmail.com 


Bloat

Chair: Tammy Kincade

eyotamastiffs@roadrunner.com


Cancer

Chair: Tricia Dalman

Audaciousmastiffs@gmail.com

Tammy Kincade 

eyotamastiffs@roadrunner.com

Tina Woods

jademmastiffs@gmail.com 

Stephanie Seger 

stephanie@bigdogmom.com  

Emily Drew

em_drew@yahoo.com

 

Cardiac

Chair: Stephanie Howells Showells47@gmail.com

Cystinuria: 

Chair: Traci Weaver

tweaver@lappinsulators.com 

Mary DeLisa

divinemastiffs@gmail.com


DNA:

Mary DeLisa 

divinemastiffs@gmail.com


Eye Disorders:

Chair: Christi Henderson

Christina.silber@gmail.com

PRA:

Carla Sanchez 

carlachez@aol.com


General Health Committee:

Lisa Edwards

Darkmstf@yahoo.com 

Carrie Nolin 

Nolin126@hotmail.com

Celeste Guererro

Mastiffs1998@gmail.com


MCOA & OFA Champion of Health Awards:

Chair: Emily Drew

em_drew@yahoo.com

MCOA Charitable Trust Treasurer:

Lora Myroup

mcoahealth@gmail.com


Neurological Disorders: (Wobblers and DM)

Chair: Stephanie Seger stephanie@bigdogmom.com 

Anita Sanders

rainydaysnw@yahoo.com

Dr. John Parker

winoglue@aol.com 

Maria Ruoto

mariaruoto@me.com 

 

Orthopedic Disorders

Chair: Celeste Guerrero mastiffs1998@gmail.com 


Seizure Disorders:

Chair: Carrie Nolan 

nolin126@hotmail.com

Jann Lanz

timber@pacific.net

Danna Burnett

burnettmail@comcast.net

Mastiff Information Packet

Packet includes: Breed Information, Breeder Referral List & Rescue Adoption Information .

 (enclose $5 check payable to MCOA to cover costs) to:


Kelly Meyer

kellysmastiffs@comcast.net

2229 Tennessee Avenue 

Savannah, GA 31404